Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fabio Fernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Fabio Fernandez

5 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Castilleja

Brian Castilleja

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience with Valerie and this office. They are very knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service while addressing customer needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Pedro Valdez (Pete)

Pedro Valdez (Pete)

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Aylin and the team are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Miguel Portillo

Miguel Portillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience with Valerie. We were able to get life, home, and auto insurance at very reasonable prices!"
Profile photo of franciscooolopez123

franciscooolopez123

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie over at The Fernandez agency has been great to work with the last 3 years. She’s been able to keep our premiums low and coverages high. 3 years later since we moved from Farmers and pricing is still way below what we were paying with Farmers."
Profile photo of USA SILVER TREE

USA SILVER TREE

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service definitely recommend State Farm (Original) Excelente servicio indudablemente recomiendo a State Farm"
Profile photo of Vara de Hierro

Vara de Hierro

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I can not say otherwise, very good service and great kindness to treat customers. (Original) Excelente servicio , no puedo decir lo contrario, muy buen servicio y gran amabilidad para tratar a los clientes."
Profile photo of Faher Blequett

Faher Blequett

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention . Complete the information provided by Mariangelica. I recommend you go there. (Original) Excelente atención . Completa la información suministrada por Mariangelica. Les recomiendo pasen por allí."
Profile photo of Alejandro Martinez

Alejandro Martinez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is good working with professional people they help me all the time thanks Jacky !!"
Profile photo of Israel Gaspar

Israel Gaspar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for a few years now and never had any issues.. their costumer service is amazing I’m happy to having them…"
Profile photo of Ray Strong

Ray Strong

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paulette Dalcour

Paulette Dalcour

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly service with all the reps. Professional and sends everything timely. I would highly recommend them. All the way from Melissa, TX."
Profile photo of toni velazquez

toni velazquez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service very helpful ….."
Profile photo of Cesar Ramirez

Cesar Ramirez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service by Maria Angelica, She answered all my questions, and explained every detail about my Car insurance. And she made sure to give the best and affordable deal. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Maria Gomez

Maria Gomez

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of mirna Azucena

mirna Azucena

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service !!"
Profile photo of Jorge Torres

Jorge Torres

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie has been helping me with my insurance for yrs! I highly recommend her and State Farm! She is amazing at what she does and very personal and best customer service n even better she is bilingual!!"
Profile photo of Damien Gonzales

Damien Gonzales

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariangelica was very helpful and polite and great in assisting me with coverage"
Profile photo of Maria Serrano

Maria Serrano

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service highly recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio muy recomendado"
Profile photo of Natalie Castilleja

Natalie Castilleja

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Viviana Gonzalez

Viviana Gonzalez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very knowledgeable. Valerie was very helpful she guided me on getting the right policies on my home, car and life policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carlos Hofmann

Carlos Hofmann

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Fabio for several years , great service and people working with him are friendly and always willing to help"
Profile photo of German Pineda Leiva

German Pineda Leiva

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben a hecho un excelente trabajo ayudándome con el seguro de mis carros, muy profesional y siempre buscando lo mejor para sus clientes! recomiendo esta agencia de seguros para quienes necesiten cualquier tipo de seguro."
Profile photo of ricardo estrada

ricardo estrada

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio has one of best teams in the industry, his team has been essential in my family and property protection! Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carolina Casana

Carolina Casana

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Great prices, Ruben Marinakys was extremely helpful with our signing renewals and with information about changes and upgrades."