Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fabio Fernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fabio Fernandez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (309 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Henderson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a fairly large fleet at my company. State Farm in Lewisville on Mill street handles the insurance. I want to give my greatest appreciation and many thanks to Jacky, Rubin and the entire crew. They are very patient, professional, and caring. They have helped me out in many situation. Great job to all and I will give my recommendation to anyone who is looking for an insurance company."

Esmeralda Arambula

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio and his team are amazing and provide excellent customer service. Jackie was very fast and efficient when she quoted me on insurance for both my cars. Every time I emailed her she always respond very fast. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for great service over all."

Dionne Linton Green

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staffs were very professional and knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. I felt really comfortable speaking with them not all insurance agents makes you feel the way they make you feel, like you’re one of them😁"

Jano Juan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente"

Jordan Duncan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time ever getting auto insurance and I got a whole bunch of quotes from different companies and I can say State Farm was by far the best and most understanding out of all the companies that I talk to Reyes so I would highly suggest getting State Farm if you’ve never had auto insurance before I have motorcycle insurance through a different company and they gave me a discount on my new auto policy just for the fact that I had a policy with a different company and it wasn’t even auto"

Emma Sanchez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, always willing and kind to answer any question you have in the best way, thanks :) (Original) Excelente servicio ,siempre dispuestos y amables a contestar cualquier pregunta que tengas de la mejor manera gracias :)"

Efrem MCGOWAN

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice and friendly."

Luis Gallegos

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Jose Miguel Rodriguez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff always display excellent customer service. They are professional, friendly and work hard to find the best rates for the customers. They are a 5+ star service team for sure. Very highly recommended."

Harrinson Goncalves Suárez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and good explanation of the details of the policy offered, thank you Ailyn and may the successes continue (Original) Muy buen servicio y buena explicación de los detalles de la póliza ofrecida, gracias Ailyn y que sigan los exitos"

Chava Bravo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Well, I was treated excellently (Original) Pues me antratado exselente"

Sonia Argueta

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly super recommended (Original) Muy amables super recomendados"

Carlos Alberto Rosales

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! Highly recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio!! Altamente recomendado."

Graciela Poggio

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am new to tx from Philly. How wonderful to find such empathetic and sensitive people, Ailén helped me and guided me in everything I had to do and in such a fast way that I was amazed. Really this group is to value it a lot. (Original) Estoy recién llegada a tx desde Philly . Que maravilla encontrar gente tan empatica y sensible,Ailén me ayudo y me oriento en todo lo que tenia que hacer y de una forma tan rápida que me asombro. Realmente este grupo es para valorarlo mucho."

Luz Rodriguez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They all help me. They are very nice (Original) Todas me ayudan. Son muy amables"

david crawford

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio Fernandez and his office staff have done a fabulous job of taking care of my insurance needs for many years. They optimized my insurance needs and assisted whenever I needed help"

sree tella

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"First timer with statefarm , experienced customer care reps , undoubtedly Valerie is great , proper fallow-ups answered all my questions and guided me to configure policies best suits my need . Thanks"

Ez E

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Excellent customer service. I've never had any issue. (And the staff is beautiful so that helps)"

Jamey Murray

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Fabio Fernandez for about 10 years! Thank you Jacky for always providing excellent service ♡"

Lea Salmeron

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agency, I feel like my second home. Excellent service! (Original) Muy buena agencia, me siento como mi segunda casa. Excelente servico!"

Raquel De Leon

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Aylin helped me a lot to understand my insurance coverage, very kind, and very patient, and above all she explained it in my language, and with all the peace of mind she answered all my questions I had 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼… (Original) Aylin me ayudó mucho a entender mi cobertura de aseguranzas, muy amable, y muy paciente, y sobretodo lo explico en mi idioma, y con toda la tranquilidad me contestó todas mis preguntas que tenía 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼…"

Russ Briley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure it has been working with everyone here. Jacky in particular was knowledgeable, helpful, and fast. Three skills that are so often overlooked these days and yet highly prized. Thank you all for your professionalism and friendliness."

Rolando Garcia

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Luis Torres

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When I come, Jacky and Wendi treat me very well. I am very happy with the company (Original) Cuando vengo jacky y wendi me tratan muy bien. Estoy muy contento con la compania"

Rodolfo Correa

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"