Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Estrada

Oscar Estrada

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Oscar Estrada
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I have been with them for 5 years and they have provided me with excellent service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente , ya tengo 5 años con ellos y me han brindado un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of JOLIMAR GOMEZ

JOLIMAR GOMEZ

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOLIMAR GOMEZ
"(Translated by Google) The attention in this office is simply excellent!!! They resolve any request without any inconvenience and quickly! Without a doubt, highly recommended. A thousand stars!!!! (Original) La atención en esta oficina es simplemente excelente!!! Resuelven cualquier solicitud sin ningún tipo de inconveniente y con rapidez! Sin duda alguna, altamente recomendado. Mil estrellas!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Alvarado

Amanda Alvarado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alvarado
"Highly recommend this location! Aylin was very kind & patient with me & my family as we searched for the best coverage to fit our needs. She provided several options & found us the best deal. Thank you Aylin & State Farm ☺️"
Profile photo of Rocio Guerrero

Rocio Guerrero

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of lexireth padilla

lexireth padilla

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexireth padilla
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they are very cordial 👍🤗 (Original) Muy buena atención, son muy cordiales 👍🤗"
Profile photo of Jesus Theoriginalnotapanda

Jesus Theoriginalnotapanda

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Theoriginalnotapanda
"The team has always been very helpful. Especially Aylin, who has always taken the time to help me, no matter how small my problem might be."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Callejas

Emmanuel Callejas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Callejas
"Aylin is the best👍🏼"
Profile photo of John Guydon

John Guydon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Guydon
"Absolutely the best agency ever!! Been with them from the beginning and staying till the end."
Profile photo of Gordon R

Gordon R

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon R
"Fabio needs to know that the ladies in his front office, keep us coming back and staying when we think (delusionally) that we can find better somewhere else. They tolerate my grumpiness when I ain’t happy about my rates or whatever might not be right in my head that day about my insurance. I have been a customer of Fabio’s for 10+ years. I can tell you hands down that Aylin, Wendi & Valerie are the biggest assets that State Farm has going for them in Lewisville. These ladies take it on the chin daily and they keep their smiles on their faces and they take care of the customers. It’s always a pleasure talking to them. Thank You Ladies."
Profile photo of Alexa Maldonado

Alexa Maldonado

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I was working on my policy with Aylin and after getting several quotes from different insurance companies, I can say that they have a very competitive price-coverage relationship, which is why I decided to make the change from Geico to State Farm. Obtaining a considerable saving on my monthly payment, very friendly staff, super recommended.... (Original) Hola estube trabajando en mi polisa con aylin y despues de agarrar Barias cuotas de distintas aseguransas puedo decir que tienen una relacion precio - cobertura bastante competitiba por lo que decidi hacer el cambio de geico a state farm. Obteniendo un conciderable ahorro en mi pago mensual muy amable personal super recomendado...."
Profile photo of Liliana

Liliana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana
"(Translated by Google) Service of excellence! (Original) Servicio de excelencia!"
Profile photo of Karo

Karo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, super diligent and always willing to help, what you expect from an agent you have guaranteed with them (Original) Excelente atención, súper diligentes y siempre dispuestos a ayudar, lo que esperas de un agente lo tienes garantizado con ellos"
Profile photo of Verlee Albert

Verlee Albert

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verlee Albert
"Good service, nice people"
Profile photo of Ning Fang

Ning Fang

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ning Fang
"Fabio’s staff are very knowledgeable and helpful to find an insurance coverage with a competitive rate. They are professional and polite."
Profile photo of Zair Sanchez

Zair Sanchez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zair Sanchez
"Delilah is a pleasure to work with. She makes herself available to us. Keeps us informed of any new things that come up and has a sincere interest in us"
Profile photo of Luis Barreda

Luis Barreda

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Barreda
"(Translated by Google) This group is excellent, they have never failed to inform me point by point, my insurance is always serious, thank you guys State Farm Lewisville, Fabio Fernandez agency (Original) Este grupo es excelente, jamas han dejado de informarme punto a punto mi seguro siempre serio, gracias señores State Farm Lewisville , agencia Fabio Fernandez"
Profile photo of Ana Holguin

Ana Holguin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Holguin
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! They always help you with what you need!! (Original) Excelente servicio! Siempre te ayudan en lo que necesitas!!"
Profile photo of Elsy Flores

Elsy Flores

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsy Flores
"This team has excellent service, the person who always attends me, Ailyn, really did an excellent job at helping me and answering any and all questions I had."
Profile photo of Random Junior

Random Junior

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Random Junior
"Great experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jennifer avila

jennifer avila

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer avila
"They were super helpful. They accommodated me and sent paperwork to a nearby location when they found out I was in DFW. Super friendly, communicated well, and explained everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Gerardine Hill

Gerardine Hill

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardine Hill
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Margarita Mojarro

Margarita Mojarro

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Mojarro
"(Translated by Google) I want to recommend Fabio Fernández's office, everyone is very friendly and I love all the staff, all of them are very kind and helpful. (Original) Quiero recomendar a la oficina de Fabio Fernández, todos son muy amables y me encanta todo el personal todos don muy amables y serviciales ."
Profile photo of Luisa Fernanda Arias Flrores

Luisa Fernanda Arias Flrores

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Fernanda Arias Flrores
"(Translated by Google) She was attended to by Miss Judel, her explanation was clear, adjusting her offer to my needs in a cordial manner and with excellent treatment, in a pleasant and comfortable environment. Thank you. (Original) Fue atendida por la señorita Judel, fue clara es su explicación ajustando su oferta an mis necesidades de manera cordial y con excelente trato, en un ambiente agradable y confortable. Gracias."
Profile photo of Breanna Devroe

Breanna Devroe

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Devroe
"Soo Good! Aylin helped me and was SOO patient with me. She estimated me a good deal and found extra perks for myself. Recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Yamile Rojas

Yamile Rojas

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamile Rojas
"(Translated by Google) I love the way they treated me and they were very efficient in everything, without a doubt they are the best Judelli took care of me and I was delighted with their treatment. When there is something that needs to be corrected, they correct it immediately, without a doubt they are the best. (Original) Me encanta el trato con el que me an atendido y muy eficientes en todo sin dudas son los mejores A mi me atendió Judelli y quedé encantada con su trato , cuando hay algún dato que corregir al momento lo corrigen,sin duda son los mejores"